Urgent! Ukraine Nazi Vandals Scheduled to Destroy UNESCO World Heritage Site in Odessa on 10/14!

Futurist Trendcast

Video call snapshot 78Lada’s announcements: 

1. Dear readers, in the past several months I have been traveling the world. Due to life changes I’ll talk about in the future, I am now deciding where to relocate. I’ll be returning to the US for the holidays. So far, I’ve been keeping up with my posts and reader comments from the road. Going forward, I am looking forward to creating and publishing many more interesting videos, articles and Earth Shift Reports!

2. Today, I was scheduled to post Earth Shift Report 2: The Historic Roots of Russophobia in Ukraine and How to Cure It. Unfortunately, probably due to Mercury Retrograde and the eclipse, WordPress editor has become glitchy. When I was preparing my report for publication, it screwed up my formatting and the spellcheck didn’t want to cooperate. Therefore, I have to slow down and publish this report in a few days, when hopefully, the…

View original post 1,597 more words

Leave a Reply

